Classes Schedule

October, 2020
Sunday
27
NO CLASSES
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Monday
28
1 CLASSES
Monday, September 28, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Tuesday
29
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday
30
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Thursday
1
1 CLASSES
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday
2
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 2, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
Saturday
3
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 3, 2020
4
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 4, 2020
5
1 CLASSES
Monday, October 5, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
6
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
8
1 CLASSES
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
9
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 9, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
10
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 10, 2020
11
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 11, 2020
12
1 CLASSES
Monday, October 12, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
13
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
15
1 CLASSES
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 16, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
17
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 17, 2020
18
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 18, 2020
19
1 CLASSES
Monday, October 19, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
20
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
21
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
22
1 CLASSES
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
23
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 23, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
24
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 24, 2020
25
NO CLASSES
Sunday, October 25, 2020
26
1 CLASSES
Monday, October 26, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
27
2 CLASSES
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Advanced Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
1 CLASSES
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
29
1 CLASSES
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Online Kettlebell Classes 7:00pm - 8:00pm
30
1 CLASSES
Friday, October 30, 2020
Bodyweight HIIT Class 11:00am - 11:30am
31
NO CLASSES
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Bespoke Fitness Training